In-Person Special Events

Upcoming Events (CSS and Back Button)


In-Person Special Events Schedule

2024

Month Day/Session Event
January All Month Junior Fund Games
Friday, Jan 19th / Afternoon ACBL-wide Junior Fund Game – 1st of 2
February All Month Education Foundation Games
Check with your club POP-UP Valentine’s Weekend
Sat, Feb. 17 / Afternoon ACBL-wide International Fund Game – 1st of 3
March Check with your club POP-UP Daylight Savings Weekend
Mon, March 11 / Afternoon ACBL-wide Silver Senior Pairs – 1st of 2
(Silver only for 1st of 2); Silver awarded only for overalls (both ACBL-Wide and District)
Tues, March 26 / Afternoon ACBL-wide Charity Game – 1st of 2
April All Month Charity Club Championship Games
Check with your club POP-UP Daylight Savings SPLIT Weekend
Tues, April 2 / Any Session Helen Shields Rookie/Master Game
Mon-Tues, 4/22-4/23, and
Thurs-Sun, 4/25-4/28
Stardust Split Week
Wed, April 24 / Afternoon ACBL-wide Charity Game – 2nd of 2
May All Month Grass Roots FUNd Games
Check with your club POP-UP Mother’s Day Weekend
June All Month North American Pairs games, Flight A, B and C
Wed, June 5 / Afternoon Olympiad Fund Game Canada-wide Event – 1st of 2
Sun-Sun, 6/16-6/23 The Longest Day
Check with your club POP-UP Father’s Day Weekend
July All Month North American Pairs games, Flight A, B and C
Tues, July 9 / Afternoon ACBL-wide Summer Instant Matchpoint Game
August All Month North American Pairs games, Flight A, B and C
Mon, Aug 19 / Afternoon ACBL-wide Junior Fund Game – 2nd of 2
September All Month International Fund Games
Check with your club POP-UP Labor Day Weekend
Wed, Sept. 11 / Afternoon ACBL-wide International Fund Game – 2nd of 3
October All Month Jane Johnson Club Appreciation Games
Thurs, Oct 3 / Afternoon Olympiad Fund Game Canada-wide Event – 2nd of 2
Thurs, Oct 10 / Afternoon ACBL-wide Senior Pairs – 2nd of 2
Wed, Oct 16 / Afternoon Erin Berry Rookie/Master Game
Wed, Oct 30 / Afternoon ACBL-wide Instant Matchpoint Game
November Check with your club POP-UP Thanksgiving SPLIT Weekend
December Tues, Dec 10 / Afternoon ACBL-wide International Fund Game – 3rd of 3
Mon-Sun, 12/16-12/22 STARDUST WEEK

The Zoom Room is available Monday through Friday, 3:30 pm-5:30 pm (Eastern).

Getting help is easier than ever with the ACBL Zoom Chat service.
Simply click the "Join Zoom Chat" button below to be taken to our dedicated zoom room.
Once there, click the "Launch Meeting" button to start your session. To hear us and vice-versa - don't forget to "Join with computer audio."

If the Zoom Room isn't available and you need answers, you can email us at membership@acbl.org.

Join Zoom Chat